Hauptinhalt

Wangen

Krüger + Co. AG
Leuholz 25
8855 Wangen

Tel: +41 55 450 60 80
wangen@krueger.ch

Kontaktformular

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Freitag
07.00h - 12.00h
13.15h - 17.00h

Leitung

Rolf Diethelm

Leiter Niederlassung

Tel: +41 55 450 60 80
rolf.diethelm@krueger.ch

Beratung

Turi Füchslin

Technischer Verkaufsberater

Tel: +41 55 450 60 86
turi.fuechslin@krueger.ch

Roland Schriber

Technischer Verkaufsberater

Tel: +41 55 450 60 85
roland.schriber@krueger.ch

Teamleitung

Hermann Hegner

Teamleiter Kühlen und Heizen

Tel: +41 55 450 60 87
hermann.hegner@krueger.ch

Thomas Schuler

Teamleiter Sanieren

Tel: +41 55 450 60 82
thomas.schuler2@krueger.ch

Dolores Andreotti

Teamleiterin Innendienst

Tel: +41 55 450 60 80
dolores.andreotti@krueger.ch

Fachdienste

Marco Desimoni

Technischer Projektleiter

Tel: +41 55 450 60 84
marco.desimoni@krueger.ch

Sachbearbeitung

Lea Artho

Sachbearbeiterin Teilzeit

Tel: +41 55 450 60 80
lea.artho@krueger.ch

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?