Hauptinhalt

Münsingen

Krüger + Co. AG
Buchliweg 4
3110 Münsingen

Tel: +41 31 720 20 00
muensingen@krueger.ch

Kontaktformular

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Freitag
07.15h - 12.00h
13.00h - 17.00h

Leitung

Erich Rohrer

Leiter Niederlassung

Tel: +41 31 720 20 00
erich.rohrer@krueger.ch

Beratung

Beat Aeberhard

Technischer Verkaufsberater

Tel: +41 31 720 20 13
beat.aeberhard@krueger.ch

Rolf Dähler

Technischer Verkaufsberater

Tel: +41 31 720 20 19
rolf.daehler@krueger.ch

Bruno Wasem

Technischer Verkaufsberater

Tel: +41 31 720 20 11
bruno.wasem@krueger.ch

Teamleitung

Thomas Gerber

Teamleiter Heizen

Tel: +41 31 720 20 00
thomas.gerber@krueger.ch

Marc Zbinden

Teamleiter Kühlen

Tel: +41 31 720 20 00
marc.zbinden@krueger.ch

Stefan Grünig

Teamleiter Sanieren

Tel: +41 31 720 20 00
stefan.gruenig@krueger.ch

Disposition und Sachbearbeitung

Ginette Schwander

Technische Sachbearbeiterin

Tel: +41 31 720 20 00
ginette.schwander@krueger.ch

Rebecca Gerber

Technische Sachbearbeiterin

Tel: +41 31 720 20 00
rebecca.gerber@krueger.ch

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?