Hauptinhalt

Gisikon

Krüger + Co. AG
Reussstrasse 1
6038 Gisikon

Tel: +41 41 392 00 80
gisikon@krueger.ch

Kontaktformular

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Freitag
07.15h - 12.00h
13.00h - 17.00h

Leitung

Ruedi Amgarten

Leiter Niederlassung

Tel: +41 41 392 00 80
rudolf.amgarten@krueger.ch

Beratung

Leo Birrer

Technischer Verkaufsberater

Tel: +41 41 392 00 83
leo.birrer@krueger.ch

Beat Bühler

Technischer Verkaufsberater

Tel: +41 41 392 00 84
beat.buehler@krueger.ch

Daniel Rub

Technischer Verkaufsberater

Tel: +41 41 414 39 72
daniel.rub@krueger.ch

Teamleitung

Stefan Giger

Teamleiter Kühlen / Entfeuchten

Tel: +41 41 392 00 80
stefan.giger@krueger.ch

Michelangelo Stolfi

Teamleiter Sanieren

Tel: +41 41 392 00 80
michelangelo.stolfi@krueger.ch

Disposition und Sachbearbeitung

Verena Gloor

Technische Sachbearbeiterin

Tel: +41 41 392 00 86
verena.gloor@krueger.ch

Alois Gräzer

Technischer Sachbearbeiter

Tel: +41 41 414 39 79
alois.graezer@krueger.ch

Tanja Kunzmann

Technische Sachbearbeiterin

Tel: +41 41 392 00 87
tanja.kunzmann@krueger.ch

Marcel Rohrer

Disponent

Tel: +41 41 392 00 80
marcel.rohrer@krueger.ch

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?