Rothrist

Krüger + Co. AG
Helblingstrasse 6
4852 Rothrist

T: +41 62 785 30 40
F: +41 62 785 30 41
Email: rothrist@krueger.ch

Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag
07.15h - 12.00h
13.00h - 17.00h


Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Hertig, Bernhard

Funktion: Techn. Verkaufsberater

Telefon: +41 62 785 30 46
E-Mail: bernhard.hertig@krueger.ch

Koch, Andreas

Funktion: Techn. Verkaufsberater

Telefon: +41 62 785 30 40
E-Mail: andreas.koch@krueger.ch

Ledo, Nadja

Funktion: Disponentin

Telefon: +41 62 785 30 40
E-Mail: nadja.ledo@krueger.ch

Meier, Sarah

Funktion: Teamleiterin

Telefon: +41 62 785 30 45
E-Mail: sarah.meier@krueger.ch

Strebel, Rafael

Funktion: Leiter Niederlassung

Telefon: +41 62 785 30 40
E-Mail: rafael.strebel@krueger.ch